Leikskólarnir




Leikskólarnir

Fyrirsagnalisti

Arnarberg - Miðbær

Haukahraun 2

Sími: 555 3493   |   Netfang: arnarberg@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Álfaberg - Norðurbær

Breiðvangur 42

Sími: 555 3021  |   Netfang: alfaberg@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Álfasteinn - Hvaleyrarholt

Háholt 17

Sími: 555 6155    |   Netfang: alfasteinn@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira
Bjarkalundur leikskóli

Bjarkalundur -

Bjarkarvellir 3

Sími: 555 4941   |   Netfang: bjarkalundur@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Smáralundur - Suðurbær Hvaleyrarholt

Smárabarð 1

Sími: 565 4493    |   Netfang: smaralundur@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hamravellir - Vallahverfi

Hvannavellir 1

Sími: 424 4640    |   Netfang: hamravellir@skolar.is |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hjalli og Litli Hjalli - Norðurbær

Hjallabraut 55

Sími: 565 3060   |   Netfang: hjalli@hjalli.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hlíðarberg - Setbergshverfi

Hlíðarberg 1

Sími: 578 4300   |   Netfang: hlidarberg@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hlíðarendi - Setbergshverfi

Úthlíð 1

Sími: 555  1440    |   Netfang: hliðarendi@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hraunvallaskóli - Vallahverfi

Drekavellir 9

Sími: 590  2881   |   Netfang: sigrunk@hraunvallaskoli.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hvammur - Suðurbær

Staðarhvammur 23

Sími: 565 0499   |   Netfang: hvammur@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Hörðuvellir - Miðbær

Tjarnarbraut 30

Sími: 555  0721    |   Netfang: horduvellir@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Norðurberg - Norðurbær

Norðurvangur 15b

Sími: 555  3484   |   Netfang: nordurberg@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Stekkjarás - Áslandshverfi

Ásbraut 4

Sími: 517 5920    |   Netfang: stekkjaras@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Tjarnarás - Áslandshverfi

Kríuás 2

Sími: 565 9710   |   Netfang: tjarnaras@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Vesturkot - Hvaleyrarholt

Miklaholt 1

Sími: +3545650220    |   Netfang: vesturkot@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira

Víðivellir - Norðurbær

Miðvangur 39

Sími: 555 3599    |   Netfang: vidivellir@hafnarfjordur.is   |   Vefsíða

Lesa meira